Gaston Luga: PRÅPER Backpack Review

IMG_2896

Charity-6

As someone who is constantly on the go, I love bags that are roomy and lightweight!

When Gaston Luga decided me to send me their backpack, I was thrilled to receive it, especially when it fits the bill for my work needs as a business owner and someone who wants a functional bag to carry for my errands and workout sessions.

IMG_2926

Copy of Copy of Charity-2

What I like most about it is the ability to fit my essentials such as:

  • my tall 800ml water bottle to stay dehydrated throughout the day
  • ultra heavy Macbook Pro which I usually add-on my laptop bag
  • DSLR camera
  • change of clothes for gym/work
  • adjustable straps

The exact dimensions are: 30 x 42 x 15cm and 18L.

I was also very relieved to find a back pocket, which I normally look out for when I shop for a bag.

Apparently, it is a signature to Gaston Luga backpacks! I could even slot my iPhone7 Plus in, along with my EZ Link Travel card, which was a snug fit for small items so that they won’t fall out easily. I really love this feature a lot.

Charity-8

While Pink can be a daunting colour for some girls, I like the way how it pops from my outfit and makes me happy whenever I look at it. As you know, it is proven that colours can affect one’s mood 🙂

This bag is amazing with a good size, but one downside was probably the canvas material. I am afraid that it would get stained easily especially when I like throwing my bags around and do my thing.

But I guess that’s the problem of choosing lighter colours.

There are also other sexy hues like black, white and olive so you definitely can find your match!

Processed with VSCO with nc presetIMG_2902

Overall, I’m pleased with this backpack that is both stylish and fuss-free.

If you’re looking for a quality bag for school, everyday or travel use that withstands wear and tear, I highly recommend Gaston Luga, and am happy to share with you my discount code to receive 15% off sitewide on Gaston Luga.

Simply quote “BUNNY15” for express DHL Shipping and the Swedish VAT (currently 20%) is automatically deducted from the price of the item.

Happy shopping! 🙂

Xx, Bunny.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment